GIVEAWAY WINNERS

Hello,
Thank you ever so much for everyone who commented, liked, shared the giveaways!!! 

The winner of Trip to Pemberley giveaway is MARY who commented on the wordpress post.

The winner of Jane Austen 200 giveaway is RHONDA WILLIAMS who commented on the wordpress post.

Mary and Rhonda, CONGRATULATIONS, please email me or send a pm on the facebook page with your address. 

Next months I’ll have 2 more giveaways with pretty cool prizes, so don’t be sad if you didn’t win this time. 😉

3 thoughts on “GIVEAWAY WINNERS

  1. Dear Mira,

    Oh,my!! I can’t believe that my name was chosen and that I am the winner of all these fantastic goodies! Yippee! 🎉

    I can’t wait to read Amanda’s book and see the lovely bookmark etc.

    Thank you so much!

    I really appreciate it!!

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Like

Leave a Reply

